loveseeking.com | People seeking for love
loveseeking.com | People seeking for love

loveseeking.com | People seeking for love

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Havelna | Budakeszi | Hungary


Seeking man Havelna Budakeszi Hungary
12345678910
 - Vote

Havelna Cancer
Hungary, Pest, Budakeszi

I am a woman, 61 years old
seeking a man age from 60 till 67

b6nf6nye41

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1956-06-27 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Hungary
Region: Pest
My city: Budakeszi
My hello phrase: About me: I am pretty , kind. and self-confident.(and modest : )) I love the peace of the nature ,I go for long walks to the surrounding hillls,whenever I can. I enjoy a lot of things : films ,theatre, a good book, searching for important information,the company of my friends ,a good meal and a chat over the table,I love Paris ,I often go there I appreciate people,who can laugh even at themselves and can communicate well. I’m looking for: My ideal match loves the way I am thinking and feeling And so do I .He has humour and he must be intelligent ,honest and kind.. It's good if he loves romantic ,playful approach towards each other.:) He can't be fat and shorter than me.He must be ready for a well balanced relationship.I don't look for an adventure,I'd like to meet someone who stays with me  for the rest of my life. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Foreign Languages
 
I speak: Hungarian
Russian
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
Jazz
Pop
Opera
Rock
 



Add to favoriteshttp://loveseeking.com/users1/Havelna
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |loveseeking.com Dating service TOS and PP | loveseeking.com Dating service Support

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates